Aktivitäten

Hier findest Du alle Termine für diesen Center.

30 June Tuesday
in Center 19:00 PM - 20:00 PM

Read and discuss the book “An Invisible Thread” by Laura Schroff.

27 June Saturday

Social Club

in Center 12:00 PM - 13:00 PM

A chance for anybody to ask the teacher a question, or simply just chat!

26 June Friday

Social Club

in Center 16:00 PM - 17:00 PM

Available to all levels. Have a cup fo tea or coffee, enjoy some sweet things and practice small talk in a relaxing environment.

25 June Thursday

Fit

in Center 19:00 PM - 20:00 PM

Waystage students improve their fluency and knowledge of Business English.

25 June Thursday
in Center 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

For Survival students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

24 June Wednesday
in Center 14:30 PM - 15:30 PM

For Waystage students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

23 June Tuesday
in Center 19:00 PM - 20:00 PM

Upper Waystage students improve their fluency and knowledge of Career / Business English.

23 June Tuesday
in Center 13:30 PM - 14:30 PM

For Survival students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

22 June Monday
in Center 20:00 PM - 21:00 PM

For Threshold+ students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

19 June Friday

Social Club

in Center 16:00 PM - 17:00 PM

Available to all levels. Have a cup fo tea or coffee, enjoy some sweet things and practice small talk in a relaxing environment.

18 June Thursday
in Center 15:30 PM - 16:30 PM

For Waystage students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

17 June Wednesday
in Center 18:00 PM - 19:00 PM

Threshold+ students improve their fluency and knowledge of Career / Business English.

17 June Wednesday

Upper Waystage

in Center 13:30 PM - 14:30 PM

For Upper Waystage students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

16 June Tuesday

Upper Waystage

in Center 19:00 PM - 20:00 PM

For Upper Waystage students to talk about current affairs.

16 June Tuesday
in Center 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

For Threshold+ students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

15 June Monday
in Center 20:00 PM - 21:00 PM

For Waystage students. Read an article from the Financial Times to improve reading and speaking skills

12 June Friday

Social Club

in Center 16:00 PM - 17:00 PM

Available to all levels. Have a cup fo tea or coffee, enjoy some sweet things and practice small talk in a relaxing environment.

11 June Thursday

For Today

in Center 19:00 PM - 20:00 PM

For Threshold+ students. Read an article from the Financial Times to improve reading and speaking skills

11 June Thursday
in Center 15:30 PM - 16:30 PM

For Survival students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

10 June Wednesday

Waystage

in Center 18:00 PM - 19:00 PM

For Waystage students to talk about current affairs.

10 June Wednesday
in Center 14:30 PM - 15:30 PM

For Threshold+ students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

09 June Tuesday

Upper Waystage

in Center 19:00 PM - 20:00 PM

For Upper Waystage students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

09 June Tuesday

Fit

in Center 13:30 PM - 14:30 PM

Waystage / Upper Waystage students improve their fluency and knowledge of travel English.

08 June Monday
in Center 20:00 PM - 21:00 PM

For Survival students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

05 June Friday

Social Club

in Center 16:00 PM - 17:00 PM

Available to all levels. Have a cup fo tea or coffee, enjoy some sweet things and practice small talk in a relaxing environment.

04 June Thursday

Threshold+

in Center 19:00 PM - 20:00 PM

For Threshold+ students to talk about current affairs.

04 June Thursday
in Center 15:30 PM - 16:30 PM

For Waystage students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

03 June Wednesday
in Center 18:00 PM - 19:00 PM

For Survival students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

03 June Wednesday

Upper Waystage

in Center 13:30 PM - 14:30 PM

For Upper Waystage students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

02 June Tuesday
in Center 13:30 PM - 14:30 PM

For Threshold+ students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

01 June Monday
in Center 20:00 PM - 21:00 PM

Upper Waystage students improve their fluency and knowledge of travel / Student English.

30 April Thursday
in Center 20:00 PM - 21:00 PM

For Survival students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

30 April Thursday
in Center 15:30 PM - 16:30 PM

For Threshold students. Read an article from the Financial Times to improve reading and speaking skills

29 April Wednesday
in Center 16:30 PM - 17:30 PM

For Upper Waystage students to improve their fluency and knowledge of Business and travel English.

27 April Monday
in Center 18:00 PM - 19:00 PM

For Waystage students. Read an article from the Financial Times to improve reading and speaking skills

27 April Monday
in Center 12:30 PM - 13:30 PM

Discuss current affairs and recent events in the news

25 April Saturday
in Center 12:00 PM - 13:00 PM

For Upper Waystage students to improve their fluency and knowledge of Business English.

24 April Friday

Social Club

in Center 16:00 PM - 17:00 PM

Available to all levels. Have a cup fo tea or coffee, enjoy some sweet things and practice small talk in a relaxing environment.

23 April Thursday
in Center 19:00 PM - 20:00 PM

For Upper Waystage students. Read an article from the Financial Times to improve reading and speaking skills

22 April Wednesday
in Center 18:00 PM - 19:00 PM

Waystage students improve their fluency and knowledge of Travel English.

21 April Tuesday
in Center 17:00 PM - 18:00 PM

For Survival students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

21 April Tuesday
in Center 13:00 PM - 14:00 PM

For Waystage students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

20 April Monday
in Center 12:30 PM - 13:30 PM

For Survival students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

17 April Friday

Social Club

in Center 16:00 PM - 17:00 PM

Available to all levels. Have a cup fo tea or coffee, enjoy some sweet things and practice small talk in a relaxing environment.

16 April Thursday
in Center 17:30 PM - 18:30 PM

For Threshold students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

16 April Thursday
in Center 12:30 PM - 13:30 PM

For Survival students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

15 April Wednesday

Upper Waystage

in Center 13:30 PM - 14:03 PM

For Upper Waystage students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

14 April Tuesday

Fit

in Center 12:30 PM - 13:30 PM

Threshold students improve their fluency and knowledge of travel English.

13 April Monday
in Center 19:00 PM - 20:00 PM

For Survival students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

13 April Monday
in Center 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM

Waystage students improve their fluency and knowledge of Business English.

10 April Friday

Social Club

in Center 16:00 PM - 17:00 PM

Available to all levels. Have a cup fo tea or coffee, enjoy some sweet things and practice small talk in a relaxing environment.

09 April Thursday
in Center 19:00 PM - 20:00 PM

Waystage students improve their fluency and knowledge of travel English.

09 April Thursday

For Today

in Center 14:30 PM - 15:30 PM

For Threshold students. Read an article from the Financial Times to improve reading and speaking skills

08 April Wednesday
in Center 17:00 PM - 18:00 PM

For Survival students to improve their fluency in speaking with other students of the same level.

08 April Wednesday
in Center 13:30 PM - 14:30 PM

Upper Waystage and Threshold students can improve their fluency and knowledge of Business English.

07 April Tuesday
in Center 20:00 PM - 21:00 PM

For Upper Waystage students. Read an article from the Financial Times to improve reading and speaking skills

02 April Thursday

Waystage/Upper Waystage Grammar Clinic

20:00 PM - 21:00 PM

Practice and learn how to use different prepositions

01 April Wednesday

Upper Waystage / Threshold CCC

19:00 PM - 20:00 PM

Discuss current affairs in the news

27 March Friday

Social Club

16:00 PM - 17:00 PM

Available to all levels. Have a cup fo tea or coffee, enjoy some sweet things and practice small talk in a relaxing environment.

26 March Thursday

Waystage/Upper Waystage

in Center 15:30 PM - 16:30 PM

Threshold students improve their fluency and knowledge of Business English.

24 March Tuesday

Upper Waystage Fit

in Center 20:00 PM - 21:00 PM

Upper Waystage students improve their fluency and knowledge of Business English.

20 March Friday

Social Club

in Center 16:00 PM - 17:00 PM

Available to all levels. Have a cup fo tea or coffee, enjoy some sweet things and practice small talk in a relaxing environment.

19 March Thursday
in Center 18:00 PM - 19:00 PM

Waystage students improve their fluency and knowledge of Business English.

18 March Wednesday

Upper Waystage For Today

in Center 17:00 PM - 18:00 PM

For Upper Waystage students. Read an article from the Financial Times to improve reading and speaking skills

17 March Tuesday

CCC about English Speaking Culture in Ireland

in Center 18:00 PM - 19:30 PM

CCC about English Speaking Culture in Ireland

17 March Tuesday
in Center 14:30 PM - 15:30 PM

Threshold students improve their fluency and knowledge of Business English.

13 March Friday

Social Club

in Center 16:00 PM - 17:00 PM

Available to all levels. Have a cup fo tea or coffee, enjoy some sweet things and practice small talk in a relaxing environment.

12 March Thursday

Talk about quirks and attributes with our PT Conny

in Center 18:00 PM - 19:00 PM

Available to Waystage/Upper waystage Students.

10 March Tuesday

Upper Waystage / Threshold

in Center 12:30 PM - 13:30 PM

Upper Waystage/Threshold students improve their fluency and knowledge of Student English.

06 March Friday

For ALL levels

in Center 16:00 PM - 17:00 PM

Available to all levels. Have a cup fo tea or coffee, enjoy some sweet things and practice small talk in a relaxing environment.

03 March Tuesday
in Center 16:30 PM - 17:30 PM

Waystage students improve their fluency and knowledge of travel English.

27 February Friday

Social Club

in Center 16:00 PM - 17:00 PM

Available to all levels. Have a cup fo tea or coffee, enjoy some sweet things and practice small talk in a relaxing environment.

26 February Thursday

A current affairs communication class for Upper Waystage+ students

in Center 20:00 PM - 21:00 PM

Discuss current affairs and recent events in the news

25 February Wednesday
in Center 16:30 PM - 17:30 PM

Waystage students improve their fluency and knowledge of Business English.

24 February Tuesday

Special activity

in Center 19:00 PM - 20:00 PM

Read and discuss the book: Her Infinate Variety by Louis Auchincloss

21 February Saturday
in Center 12:00 PM - 13:00 PM

For Upper Waystage students. Read an article from the Financial Times to improve reading and speaking skills